Basket 0
Komplete 12 UPG (K Select)

Komplete 12 UPG (K Select)


Native Instruments

  • £339.00
Usually shipped within 2-3 working days

Native Instruments Komplete 12 Standard Edition Upgrade from Komplete Select.

Contains 50+ products, over 25,000 sounds, and more than 220GB of instruments and effects.

All the tools you need – any production task, any type of music, anything you can imagine.

All at a fraction of the combined cost of the individual components.


  • Upgrade from Komplete Select to Komplete 12 Standard Edition 
  • 50+ Products (Instruments & Effects)
  • 25,000 x Sounds/Samples
  • 220 GB of Data
  • Komplete Kontrol Software

      Manufacturer: Native Instruments 

      We Also Recommend